Our People

Executive

Name Position Phone Email
Professor Michael O'Donnell Head of School +61 2 6268 8417 m.odonnell@adfa.edu.au
Mr Michael Forsyth +61 2 6268 6098 m.forsyth@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Twan Huybers Associate Professor +61 2 6268 8075 t.huybers@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Vicki King School Manager - Teaching +61 2 626 89509 v.king@adfa.edu.au

Coordinators

Name Position Phone Email
Mr Michael Forsyth +61 2 6268 6098 m.forsyth@adfa.edu.au
Dr Jason Mazanov Senior Lecturer +61 2 6268 8071 j.mazanov@adfa.edu.au
Dr Daniel Prior Senior Lecturer +61 2 62688826 d.prior@adfa.edu.au
Dr Keiran Sharpe +61 2 6268 8837 k.sharpe@adfa.edu.au

Administration

Name Position Phone Email
Ms Jessica Campbell Administration Assistant 626 88587 j.campbell2@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Deborah Furphy Finance Officer 626 88703 business.finance@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Mika Tranter Administrative Support Officer 626 88074 m.tranter@adfa.edu.au
Ms Isabele Williamson Administrative Support Officer 626 89550 i.williamson@adfa.edu.au

Academic Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Professor Michael O'Donnell Head of School +61 2 6268 8417 m.odonnell@adfa.edu.au
Professor Deborah Blackman Deputy Head of School - Teaching and Education +61 (2) 6268 8831 d.blackman@adfa.edu.au
Professor Satish Chand Deputy Head of School - Research +61 2 6268 8795 s.chand@adfa.edu.au
Professor Elizabeth Chang Professor of Logistics and UNSW Canberra Fellow 02 6268 8414 elizabeth.chang@unsw.edu.au
Dr James Connor +61 2 62688799 James.Connor@adfa.edu.au
Dr Natalie Cujes +61 2 6268 9547 n.cujes@adfa.edu.au
Dr Saskia De Klerk Senior Lecturer and HDR Coordinator +61 2 626 88668 s.deklerk@adfa.edu.au
Dr Denise Faifua Senior Lecturer Management +61 2 6268 8991 d.faifua@adfa.edu.au
Dr James Hanson +61 2 6268 8004 j.hanson@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Graham Heaslip
Dr Omar Hussain Postgraduate Coordinator +61 2 626 88512 o.hussain@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Twan Huybers Associate Professor +61 2 6268 8075 t.huybers@adfa.edu.au
Dr Nelia Hyndman-Rizk Lecturer in Cross Cultural Management +1 2 6268 8832 n.hyndman-rizk@adfa.edu.au
Professor Kerry Jacobs Professor of Accounting K.Jacobs@adfa.edu.au
Dr Naeem Janjua Post Doc Fellow (+61) 2 6268 8149 N.Janjua@adfa.edu.au
Dr Leon Jiang +61 2 626 88720 long.jiang@unsw.edu.au
Dr Qiang Li Post Doc Fellow Q.Li2@adfa.edu.au
Dr Jason Mazanov Senior Lecturer +61 2 6268 8071 j.mazanov@adfa.edu.au
Dr David Meacheam +61 2 626 88958 d.meacheam@adfa.edu.au
Dr Frances Miley +61 2 6268 2232 F.Miley@adfa.edu.au
Mr John Niven Visiting Fellow +61 2 6268 8834 j.niven@adfa.edu.au
Mr Peter O'Keefe +61 2 6268 8073 p.okeefe@adfa.edu.au
Dr Daniel Prior Senior Lecturer +61 2 62688826 d.prior@adfa.edu.au
Dr Keiran Sharpe +61 2 6268 8837 k.sharpe@adfa.edu.au
Dr Wendy Shelton +61 2 6268 8618 w.shelton@adfa.edu.au
Professor Massimiliano Tani Bertuol +61 2 6268 8843 m.tani@adfa.edu.au
Dr James Warn Undergraduate Coordinator +61 2 6268 6253 j.warn@adfa.edu.au
Dr Sue Williamson Lecturer, Human Resource Management +61 2 6268 6227 s.williamson@adfa.edu.au
Mr Robert Wylie +61 2 6268 8909 r.wylie@adfa.edu.au
Dr Marina Zhang +61 02 6268 8836 marina.zhang@unsw.edu.au

Adjunct, Emeritus Professor, Research and Visiting Fellows

Name Position Phone Email
Dr Chivonne Algeo Visiting Fellow (+61) 2 6268 8128 C.Algeo@adfa.edu.au
Dr Richard Connell Lecturer (+61) 2 6268 8587 R.Connell@adfa.edu.au
Prof Russel Cooper Visiting Professor (+61) 2 6268 8831 R.Cooper@adfa.edu.au
Apro Cameron Gordon Senior Visiting Fellow (+61) 2 6268 6227 C.Gordon@adfa.edu.au
Mr Nicholas Jans Senior Research Fellow N.Jans@adfa.edu.au
Dr Wendy Jarvie Visiting Fellow (+61) 2 6268 8966 W.Jarvie@adfa.edu.au
Ms Stephanie Koorey Visiting Fellow S.Koorey@adfa.edu.au
Dr David Lacey
Associate Professor Stefan Markowski +61 2 6268 8094 s.markowski@adfa.edu.au
Mr John Niven Visiting Fellow +61 2 6268 8834 j.niven@adfa.edu.au
Dr Stuart Phillpot
Dr David Schmidtchen Senior Research Fellow D.Schmidtchen@adfa.edu.au
Mr David Shackleton Visiting Fellow David.Shackleton@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr John Smyrk Visiting Fellow 0418 242 804 j.smyrk@adfa.edu.au
Prof Jenny Stewart Visiting Fellow (+61) 2 6268 8835 J.Stewart@adfa.edu.au
Prof Stephen Teo Visiting Professor S.Teo@adfa.edu.au
Mr Garrett Upstill 02 6268 8825 g.upstill@adfa.edu.au