School Administration

Name Position Phone Email
Mr Richard Allum Facilities Officer-Technical 88685 r.allum@adfa.edu.au
Ms Amanda Bartley Administration Officer 88508 a.bartley2@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Elizabeth Carey Postgraduate Administration Officer Postgraduate Administration Officer e.carey@adfa.edu.au
Mr Chris Dennis Director Support 88288 c.dennis@adfa.edu.au
Mr Craig Edwards Team Leader – Academic Support Group 88269 c.edwards@adfa.edu.au
Mr Ty Everett Building & Facilities Officer 88735 t.everett@adfa.edu.au
Ms Vanessa Gotting Student Administrator 88348 v.gotting@adfa.edu.au
Mr Doug Griffin Spacecraft Project Lead 88518 d.griffin@adfa.edu.au
Mr Wayne Hargreaves Project Manager (Capability Systems) 89566 w.hargreaves@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Michelle McAuliffe Administration Officer 88580 m.mcauliffe@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Vera McLuckie Team Leader – Infrastructure Support Group 88255 v.mcluckie@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Karen Monaghan Finance Officer 89502 k.monaghan@adfa.edu.au
Mr Peter Newman Cyber Range Manager 88142 p.newman@adfa.edu.au
Mr David Walton Purchasing & Stores Officer 88369 d.walton@adfa.edu.au