School Executive

Name Position Phone Email
Ms Dimitra Andriopoulos Executive Officer 88227 d.andriopoulos@adfa.edu.au
Dr Michael Barlow Telephone: (+61) 2 626 88955 m.barlow@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Pam Giannakakis Executive Assistant 89534 p.giannakakis@adfa.edu.au
Professor Paul Hazell Professor - Impact Dynamics +61 2 626 88266 p.hazell@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Andrew Neely Deputy Head of School - Research +61 2 626 88251 a.neely@adfa.edu.au
Professor Scott Tyo Professor and Head of School 02 6268 9534 s.tyo@adfa.edu.au
Ms Fiona Wright School General Manager 88268 f.wright@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor John Young 02 6268 8261 j.young@adfa.edu.au