Teaching Coordinators

Name Position Phone Email
Dr Alireza Abbasi (+61) 2 6268 8058 alireza.abbasi @ unsw.edu.au
Dr Sameer Alam 02 62688822
Dr Sreenatha Anavatti 02 6268 8079 a.sreenatha@adfa.edu.au
Ms Susan Burdekin 02 6268 8275 s.burdekin@adfa.edu.au
Dr Juan Escobedo-Diaz Research Reporting and Communications Coordinator +61 2 626 88470 j.escobedo-diaz@adfa.edu.au
Dr Daryl Essam 02 6268 8167 d.essam@adfa.edu.au
Mr Alan Fien Telephone: (+61) 2 626 88678 a.fien@adfa.edu.au
Dr Haroldo Hattori PG Engineering Science Program Coordinator +61 2 626 88956 h.hattori@adfa.edu.au
Dr Ahmed Imran Telephone: (+61) 2 626 88157 a.imran@adfa.edu.au
Dr Kathryn Kasmarik Telephone: (+61) 2 626 88023 k.merrick@adfa.edu.au
Dr Amar Khennane UG Civil Engineering Program Coordinator +61 2 626 88274 a.khennane@adfa.edu.au
Dr Greg Milford 02 6268 8237 g.milford@adfa.edu.au
Dr Mike Ryan Director of Postgraduate Studies (+61) 2 626 88200 m.ryan@adfa.edu.au
Dr Hemant Singh +61 62688270 h.singh@adfa.edu.au
Dr Tim Turner 02 6268 8819 tim.turner@adfa.edu.au
Dr Sean Tuttle PG Space Engineering Program Coordinator +61 2 626 88998 s.tuttle@adfa.edu.au