Technology Support Group

Name Position Phone Email
Mr Mark Aizengendler Professional Engineer 88229 m.aizengendler@adfa.edu.au
Mr Mark Barralet Supervising Professional Engineer 88300 m.barralet@adfa.edu.au
Mr Matthew Barrett Technical Officer 88375 m.barrett@adfa.edu.au
Mr Jim Baxter Senior Technical Officer 88343 j.baxter@adfa.edu.au
Mr Nicholas Baxter 88375 n.baxter@adfa.edu.au
Mr Shane Brandon Professional Engineer 88205 s.brandon@adfa.edu.au
Mr Darryl Budarick Technical Officer 88438 d.budarick@adfa.edu.au
Mr Robert Clark Team Leader 89587 r.clark@adfa.edu.au
Mr Doug Collier Senior Technical Officer 88254 d.collier@adfa.edu.au
Mr Thomas d'Ews Thomson Technical Officer 88375 T.dEwsThomson@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Kathryn Day Electronic Engineer 88198 k.day@adfa.edu.au
Mr Marcos De Almeida Senior Technical Officer 88376 m.dealmeida@adfa.edu.au
Mr Igor Dimitrijevic Electronic Engineer (Research) 88522 i.dimitrijevic@adfa.edu.au
Mr Mark Dumbrell Senior Technical Officer 88375 m.dumbrell@adfa.edu.au
Mr Geno Ewyk Technical Officer 88249 g.ewyk@adfa.edu.au
Mr Gian Foppoli Senior Technical Officer 88375 g.foppoli@adfa.edu.au
Mr Stuart Gay Team Leader 88364 s.gay@adfa.edu.au
Mr Ban Hotrieu Technical Officer 88428 b.hotrieu@adfa.edu.au
Mr Michael Jones Senior Technical Officer 88375 m.jones@adfa.edu.au
Mr Daniel Korab Technical Officer 88375 d.korab@adfa.edu.au
Mr Werner Lausberg Engineering Manager 88594 werner.lausberg@adfa.edu.au
Mr Stuart Leetham Technical Officer 88300 s.leetham@adfa.edu.au
Mr Patrick Nolan Senior Technical Officer 88256 p.nolan@adfa.edu.au
Mr Anthony Peebles Technical Officer 88705 a.peebles@adfa.edu.au
Mr David Sharp Senior Technical Officer 88341 d.sharp@adfa.edu.au
Mr Brendan Wallace Apprentice 88375 b.wallace@adfa.edu.au
Mr Paul Walsh Senior Technical Officer 88342 p.walsh@adfa.edu.au
Mr Rick Whyte Senior Technical Officer 88437 r.whyte@adfa.edu.au