Visiting Researchers and Teaching Fellows

Visiting Researchers and Teaching Fellows

Name Position Phone Email
Dr Anbu Anbulagan
Mr Md Asafuddoula
Dr Toby Boyson 0401 853 914
Mr Peter Brown
Dr Andrew Brown
Dr David Cornforth 88956
Dr Gideon Creech
Dr Neville Curtis
Dr Mohammad Deghat Research Associate (+61) 2 626 88224 m.deghat@unsw.edu.au
Dr Wenbo Du
Dr Robin Dunbar
Dr Mahmoud Efatmaneshnik Research Associate m.efatmaneshnik@adfa.edu.au
Dr Sondoss El Sawah Postdoctoral fellow s.elsawah@adfa.edu.au
Dr Sameh Elnaggar s.elnaggar@unsw.edu.au
Dr Saber Elsayed Research Associate +61 2 626 88594 s.elsayed@adfa.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Esmaeil Zadeh
Associate Professor Don Fraser 88685
Associate Professor Sudhir Gai 88273
Dr Qing Gao
Mr David George
Dr Symeon Grivopoulos
Dr Michael Harrap 88266
Dr Erandi Hene Kankanamge +61 2 626 88817 e.henekankanamge@adfa.edu.au
Dr Nicolas Herouard
Dr Rik Heslehurst 02 6268 8265 r.heslehurst@adfa.edu.au
Professor Elanor Huntington +61 2 6268 8592 E.Huntington@adfa.edu.au
Dr Michael Hush
Dr Katanya Kuntz k.kuntz@unsw.edu.au
Dr George Leu Research Associate G.Leu@adfa.edu.au
Dr Xiaoshan Lin
Dr Philippe Lorrain
Mr Raoul Mazumdar
Dr John Milthorpe +61 2 62688263
Emeritus Professor Charles Newton
Dr Sebastian Oberst 0061 2 6268 9533 s.oberst@adfa.edu.au
Dr Yu Pan
Dr Budi Prawara
Dr Sana Qaisar Research Associate
Dr Li Qiao Research Associate +61 2 6268 8691 l.qiao@adfa.edu.au
Dr Obaid Rehman Research Associate 0262688889 o.rehman@adfa.edu.au
Dr Fendy Santoso 044/988-9375
Dr Suzanne Sheehe
Apro Shraga Shoval Research Associate S.Shoval@adfa.edu.au
Dr Chuancun Shu c.shu@adfa.edu.au
Dr Jiangjun Tang
Dr Igor Vladimirov Senior Research Fellow (+61-2) 6268 8228 igor.g.vladimirov@gmail.com
Dr Shi Wang
Mr Eric Wilson Telephone: (+61) 2 626 88245 e.wilson@adfa.edu.au
Dr Di Wu
Dr Qingtao Wu
Dr Shi-Bei Xue
Associate Professor Stephen Yeomans 88336
Dr Shota Yokoyama
Dr Zhaojun Zhang